Close Menu X
Navigate

Riverbend Academy Preschool Calendar

Riverbend Academy Preschool Calendar

Riverbend Academy Preschool Calendar

2018-2019

 

Open House Friday, August 10, 2018

First Day of School Monday, August 13, 2018

Labor Day Closed September 3, 2018

K4 OctoBear Tea Party Thursday, October 11, 2018

K3 Circus Day Friday, October 12, 2018

School Pictures Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thanksgiving Break Closed November 22–23, 2018

Christmas Program Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Christmas Break Closed December 24-26, 2018

New Year’s Day Closed January 1, 2019

Parent Teacher Conferences January 23-25, 2019

Spring Fling Friday, April 5, 2019

K3 End of Year Program Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Good Friday Closed April 19, 2019

K4 End of Year Celebration Thursday, May 9, 2019

Last Day of School Friday, May 17, 2019

Transition Week May 21-25, 2019

Memorial Day Closed May 27, 2019

Fourth of July Closed July 4, 2019